top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Reversing Global Warming - Zoom sessions, Oct 18 - Nov 15, 7 - 9 PM ET.

Learn how you can make a difference in climate change by reversing global warming.


Every Wednesday between Oct 18 - Nov 15, 2023,

7 - 9 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT | 1 PM HT


Climate Change – You Can Make a Difference

Gail Miller and Susan Vogt, members of the Anawim MLC- NA Community in Greater Cincinnati, will be leading these sessions.


Reversing Global Warming, a 5-session workshop offered on ZOOM, 5 Wednesdays, Oct. 18 – Nov. 15, 7-9 pm (ET).


The goal is to help you determine where and how you can make an impact on global warming and provide a supportive setting and group to move you to action.


The program is free, but you must register.

For more details about the program and to register (send us your name, email and phone #), contact:

Susan Vogt (susanvogt1@gmail.com) or




37 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Reversing Global Warming, online opportunity

Bro. Steve O'Neil, SM, shares this online opportunity about reversing global warming organized by the Marianist Lay Communities of Ohio. Are you feeling powerless about the impact of global warming on

1 Comment


Thanks! I hope many take advantage of this opportunity to learn how to reverse global warming. Unfortunately, I can't participate, but I am educating myself! Thanks for the encouragement.

Like
bottom of page