top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

25th Anniversary celebrations of MSJC - virtual event - Oct 10, 2023

Join members of the Marianist Social Justice Collaborative MSJC as they celebrate their 25th Anniversary!


October 10, 2023, 08:00 PM ET | 07:00PM CT | 06:00 PM MT | 05:00 PM PT | 02:00 PM HT


During this virtual event, we will reflect on our accomplishments over the past 25 years, pray together, have some fun (trivia and prizes!), and spend a bit of time envisioning our future. Bring your own beverage, and get ready to celebrate with past and present members of MSJC.

All are welcome!




What: 25th Anniversary Virtual Celebration


Time: Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023 | 08:00 PM ET | 07:00PM CT | 06:00 PM MT | 05:00 PM PT | 02:00 PM HT




Recent Posts

See All

Earth Day Program: Planet or Plastic!

Register for MSJC's Earth Day Program: Planet or Plastic! Wednesday, April 24, 2024, between 8:00 pm and 9:15 pm EST. What: All are welcome to join MSJC's Integral Ecology Team for 75 minutes of learn

Be Part of Marianist Meatless Mondays

Sarah Gray, Director of Marianist Social Justice Collaborative (MSJC) sends us this update. Want to have an impact on climate change? Here is an easy way to make a big difference. Eat less meat! This

1 Comment


Congratulations on 25 years of being in the forefront of treating all equally and with love!

Like
bottom of page